centerlogobigAAD logo

enarzh-CNnlfrdehiplrues
Art

Preparation Instructions for this publication:

1, Hit play on the You tube Video;

2, Scroll down at a leisurely pace;

3, Follow your favourite artist.  

Asturias - Issac Albeniz (1860-1909) learn more, here 

Learn more about John Williams OBE, here

E2B98113 9EDD 45C9 AD49 0A832BD4D7FFFollow Ms. Sara Sampaio on Instagram @sarasampaio

3E289BDD 1DD0 4DB4 A86C 626457CEE392Follow Ms. Stella Maxwell on Instagram @stellamaxwell

60455A1F 78E5 43F5 8D51 A2654B1CBA4BFollow Ms. Tika Camaj on Instagram @tikacamaj

7F3608EE 020B 42F2 B3E1 1DC9AD912734Cave Paintings in Asturias, learn more about Asturias, here   210324F8 5467 4071 8707 180F0757D3BFFollow Ms. Jasmine Tooks on Instagram, here

FB73ADAC 58AD 4628 A6C9 A5832B29D0F9Follow Ms. Martha Hunt on Instagram @marthahunt C38213F7 9D77 48B4 9E16 6A4EF69CC816Follow Ms. Patience Silva on Instagram @patiencesilva  

2B15A310 9BCB 4A96 81A0 486A43ADE4FA'The Old Guitarist' 1903/1904 by Pablo Picasso, learn more about the artist, here 947B3061 DB13 4715 8328 CF147BED71BCFollow Ms. Romee Strijd on Instagram @romeestrijd

CB2159EF DD75 4DEC B47C 17B30B86288DFollow Ms. Gigi Hadid on Instagram, here 406AEE20 409A 4BF5 965A 798D5ED6B7E7Follow Ms. Irena Shayk on Instagram @irenashayk

13CB4731 8D9A 4BE6 AA8B 71FD2CA97888Cave Paintings in Asturias, learn more about Asturias, here ACF6144A DCC9 435A A877 06BD8A86B693Follow Ms. Bella Hadid on Instagram, here 6045A7C0 1E44 4C22 A502 6AE890846D23Follow Ms. Natasha Poly on Instagram, here

179BA724 99E1 4A3C A40F 7E871E1C2CF4Follow Ms. Sara Sampaio on Instagram, here

243CFAF2 A0B4 4581 A5C2 533BFBC7F8CE

You may also like to read:

The big picture: at home with Mr and Mrs Picasso

Google Doodle Celebrates Discovery of Altamira Cave Paintings 

MURALS AND FRESCOS: A Potted History of Public Art

About the Author

AAD REPORTS

AAD REPORTS

AAD REPORTS   Reports, news and opinion from Art-Antiques-Design.com