centerlogobigAAD logo

enarzh-CNnlfrdehiplrues
Art

Preparation Instructions for this publication:

1, Hit play on the You tube Video;

2, Scroll down at a leisurely pace;

3, Follow your favourite artist.

 Screen Shot 2018 04 01 at 21.45.30

 

kissassFollow Ms. Magdalena Frackowiak on Instagram here

daisylea1Follow Ms. Daisy Lea on Instagram here

edenFollow Ms. Eden Rambo on instagram @edenrambo

abbey1Follow Ms Abby Dowse on Instagram @abbydowse

bh321Follow Ms. Bryana Holly on Instagram @bryanaholly

saradokuFollow Ms. Sara Doku on Instagram @saradoku  

Nicole1 Follow Ms. Nicole Thorne on Instagram @nicolethorne

dmodFollow  Ms. Daria Shy on Instagram @dariashy_model

anya1Follow Ms. Anya Areva on Instagram @anya.areva 

Silvia1Follow Ms. Silvia Caruso on Instagram @silvialicius

ryanhatt Follow Ryan Hattaway @theryanhattaway and follow Krotchy @krotchy

enoFollow Ms. Ekaterina Enokaeva on Instagram @enokaeva

JA123Follow Ms. Juli Annee on Instagram @juli.annee on instagram

vicwin1Follow Ms. Victoria Winters on Instagram @victoria_winters

boca1Follow Ms.Taylor Lethcoe on Instagram @boca.barbie

viciFollow Ms. Viki Odintcova on Instagram @viki_odintcova

Amanda1Follow Ms. Amanda Taylor on Instagram @amandataylor80

dasha1Follow Ms Dasha Mart on Instagram @dashamart

DaisytubFollow Ms. Daisy Lea on Instagram

To connect to Youtube - click here

To connect to Instagram - click here

Screen Shot 2018 04 01 at 21.45.30

You may also like to read:

*  Origin Of The Stasi's "Off The Books" Op, Art To Finance Espionage

*  Clone Wars

*  Looted Antiques Seized From Billionaire’s Home, Prosecutors Say

*  An Interview with Federico Castelluccio

*  Enemy at the gate revealed

 

About the Author

AAD REPORTS

AAD REPORTS

AAD REPORTS   Reports, news and opinion from Art-Antiques-Design.com