centerlogobigAAD logo

enarzh-CNnlfrdehiplrues
Art

It would be remiss of us not to end this week on AAD by paying obeisance to some of the attendees at the MET Gala staged this past week in NYC. Every girl wants to go to the ball, and for these hard working women (because success is no accident), the dream came true. 

Screen Shot 2018 04 01 at 21.45.30

Preparation Instructions for this publication:

1, Hit play on the You tube Video;

2, Scroll down at a leisurely pace;

3, Follow your favourite artist. 

METG1Follow Irina Shayk on Instagram @irinashayk

METG2Follow Stella Maxwell on Instagram @stellamaxwell

METG3Follow Bella Hadid on Instagram @bellahadid

Screen Shot 2018 05 11 at 21.43.43Vincent van Gogh, Starry Night over the Rhone, 1888, learn more at the Van Gogh Museum Netherlands, here

METG4Follow Gigi Hadid on Instagram @gigihadid

METG5Follow Gigi Hadid on Instagram @gigihadid 

METG6Follow Natalie Vodianova on Instagram @natasupernova 

Van Gogh543Vincent Van Gogh (1853-1890) - Starry Night, learn more, here

METG7Follow Natasha Poly on Instagram, here

metg8Follow Ashley Graham @theashleygraham - image @metmuseum

metg10Comedian Tiffany Haddish and model Karlie Kloss hand in hand - follow @tiffanyhaddish @karliekloss

van gogh987Vincent van Gogh (1853-1890) Terrace of the café on the Place du Forum in Arles in the evening (Cafe terrace at night) learn more, here 

MET8Follow Stella Maxwell here

metg11Connect with Kate Upton on Instagram @kateupton

 metg12Follow Amelia Clark, here - image @metmuseum

vangogh765Vincent van Gogh (1853-1890 ) 'Road with Cypress and Star' is the last painting he made in Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, France - learn more about Vincent van Gogh, here

metg13 minFollow Emrata on Instagram, here

metg14 Follow Blake Lively, here

metg15Follow Kim Kardashian here, follow make up by mario, here

www.metmuseum.org

Screen Shot 2018 04 01 at 21.45.30

You may also like to read:

*  You Tube vs. AAD

*  You Tube vs. Instagram - The Beach

 

 

About the Author

AAD REPORTS

AAD REPORTS

AAD REPORTS   Reports, news and opinion from Art-Antiques-Design.com